Dual Valve (DFV)
Free Flow Valve (DFFV)
Dual slide gate valve (DSGV)
Slimline Free flow Valve(DSFFV)
Dashley Double Ball Check Valve (DDCV)
Double Non Return Valve (DDNRV)
Slurry Air Release Valve (DSARV)
Rotary Disc Valve (DRDV)
Pump Protection Valve (DPV)
Double Acting Pneumatic Actuators (DDAPA)
Dual Pneumatic Pinch Valve(DPPV)
Dual Bevel Gearbox (DBG)
Dual Single Pinch Valve (DSPV)
Flo-Stop High Pressure Mine Dewatering Check Valve(DFSV)
Compact flanged ported gate valve (DCFPG)
Straight Through Pinch Valve (DSTPV)
Dual Pinch Valve Open Body Type (DPVO)
Pinch Valve Enclosed Body Type (DPVE)
Dual Pivot Flanged Gate Valve (DPFGV)
Dual Pivot High Pressure Gate Valve (DPHPGV)
Dual Pivot Wafer Gate Valve (DPWGV)
Warranty Disclaimer

The information and materials (Materials) contained in this web site have been prepared solely for the purpose of providing information about Dual Valves Intl. (SA) cc, its Principals’ products and partners to interested parties.

Read more

Tel : +27 11 422 4326/7
Email Us
 
Corporate Headquarters

C/O Rotterdam & Antwerp Avenue
Apex Industrial , Benoni
South Africa
Read more
 

Agents

Abu Dhabi (UAE)

Bainuna Mechanical Equipment
Contact: Abdul Jaleel
Tel: +971 2 639 3303
Fax: +971 2 639 3169
Email: bainuna@emirates.net.ae or sales@bainuna-uae.com

Australia

Dual Valves Australasia Pty Ltd
Contact: Justin Mirto
Tel: +61 8 9302 2601 /+61 8 6201 1941
Fax: +61 8 9302 5697
Cell/Mobile: 0458 797 817
Email: justin@dualvalves.com.au

Botswana

BMG Gaborone
Contact: Brett Warren
Tel: +267 397 2273
Fax: +267 397 2284
Email: botswana@bmgworld.net

Canada

WDS Consulting Services Inc.
Contact: Wade Short, P.Eng
Tel: +1 506 530 5612
Email: wdsengservices@gmail.com

Chile

Dual Latin America
Contact: Fabian Aedo
Tel: +56 9 3326 1270
Email: sales1@dualvalves.com

Indonesia

PT. Pohon Mas Sejahtera (Jakarta)
Contact: Paris
Tel: +62 21 4870 3060
Fax: +62 21 4870 3044
Cell/Mobile: +62 813 8353 028
Email: paris@ptpms.com

Mozambique

BMG Beria
Contact: Albert Vorster
Tel: +258 82 308 1279
Email: Beira@bmgworld.net

Mozambique

BMG Tete
Contact: Manuel Teles
Tel: +258 25229005
Fax: +258 21 752 897
Email: Manuelt@bmgworld.net

Mozambique

BMG Maputo
Contact: Dolf Botha
Tel: +258 2175 2898
Fax: 086 670 3888
Email: dolfb@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG (Oranjemund)
Contact: Shirley Eises
Tel: +264 63 4328
Fax: +264 63 23 4330
Email: Oranhemund@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG (Swakopmund)
Contact: Erna Turter
Tel: +264 81 0449
Fax: +264 64 419551
Email: swakopmund@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG Windhoek
Contact: Johan Schlechter
Tel: +264 6 123 7753
Fax: +264 6 122 3633
Email: Windhoek@bmgworld.net

South Africa

Dual Products International (Head Office)
Contact: Donald Morrison, Candice Stephen
Tel: +27 11 422 4326/7/8
Fax: +27 11 421 7842
Email: Sales@dualvalves.com, Candice@dualvalves.com, Donald@dualvalves.com

South Africa

BMG Carletonville
Contact: Stephan Botha
Tel: +27 18 787 3575
Fax: +27 18 787 3587
Email: stephanb@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Klerksdorp
Contact: Mike Victor
Tel: +27 18 462 5222
Fax: +27 18 464 1176
Email: klerksdorp@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kimberley
Contact: Werner Schimper
Tel: +27 53 831 1355
Fax: +27 53 831 1174
Email: kimberley@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Bloemfontein
Contact: Mark Palin
Tel: +27 447 2360/ 2379
Fax: +27 51 448 0827
Email: Bloemfontein@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Phalaborwa
Contact: Raymond Goosen
Tel: +27 15 781 5741
Fax: +27 15 781 5731
Email: Phalaborwa@gmbworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vereeniging
Contact: Aline Grove
Tel: +27 16 421 4164
Fax: +27 16 421 1110
Email: Vereeniging@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Polokwane
Contact: Jeff Botha
Tel: +27 15 295 3434
Fax: +27 15 291 4467
Email: Polokwane@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Richardsbay
Contact: Andrew Oxley
Tel: +27 35 789 1511
Fax: +27 35 789 4363
Email: Richardsbay@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Thabazimbi
Contact: Nico Lintveldt
Tel: +27 14 772 2565
Fax: +27 14 777 1036
Email: Thabazimbi@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Welkom
Contact: Leonard Potgieter
Tel: +27 57 396 1464
Fax: +27 057 355 / 092
Email: Welkom@bmgworld.net

South Africa

Maduba Mining Supplies Witbank
Contact: Reynier Van Tonder
Tel: +27 13 692 7163
Fax: +27 13 692 5709
Email: maduba@mweb.co.za

South Africa

BMG Lephalale
Contact: George Gomes
Tel: +27 14 763 1580
Fax: +27 14 763 1853
Email: Ellisras@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Northern Cape (PPC VMI)
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 533 851413
Fax: +27 533 8514897
Email: Ellisras@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Lydenburg
Contact: Johan Labuschagne
Tel: +27 13 235 1092
Fax: +27 13 235 2995
Email: Lydenburg@bgmworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kathu ( Sishen Mine)
Contact: Laurika Kilian
Tel: +27 53 739 3680
Fax: +27 53 739 3036
Email: Sishen@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kathu
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 53 723 1828
Fax: +27 53 723 1884
Email: Kathusales@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vredendal
Contact: Pieter Louw
Tel: +27 27 213 5564
Fax: +27 27 213 5668
Email: Vredendal@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Postmasburg
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 53 313 3770
Fax: +27 53 313 3773
Email: Postmasburg@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Newcastle
Contact: Donovan Govender
Tel: +27 34 315 2311
Fax: +27 34 315 2342
Email: Newcastle@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Secunda
Contact: Matthew v/d Westhuizen
Tel: 017-631 2230
Fax: +27 17 634 4328
Email: Secunda@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Springbok
Contact: Jannie De Vries
Tel: +27 27 712 3119
Fax: +27 27 712 3676
Email: Springbok@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vanderijilpark
Contact: Wesley Raubenheimer
Tel: +27 16 981 6100
Fax: +27 16 981 6106
Email: Vanderbijl@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Rustenburg
Contact: Joseph Schaffler
Tel: +27 14 597 4627
Fax: +27 14 592 9771
Email: Rustenburg@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Steelport
Contact: Dirk Knoetze
Tel: +27 13 230 9370
Fax: +27 13 230 9590
Email: Steelport@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Delmas
Contact: Herholdt Van Zyl
Tel: +27 13 665 5939
Fax: +27 13 665 5939
Email: Delmas@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Port Elizabeth
Contact: Morne Thackeray
Tel: +27 041 406 0550
Fax: +27 041 406 0559
Email: beltingpe@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Upington
Contact: Andre de Waal
Tel: +27 054 332 1711
Fax: +27 054 331 1419
Email: upington@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Ellisras
Contact: Danie Venter
Tel: +27 014 763 1580
Fax: +27 014 763 1853
Email: ellisras@bmgworld.net

Swaziland

BMG Matsapha
Contact: Berry Ansley
Tel: +268 2518 5110
Fax: +268 2518 4878
Email: swaziland@bmgworld.net

Zambia

BMG Kitwe (Zambia)
Contact: Ian Smith
Tel: +260 2 22 3522
Fax: +260 2 22 3526
Email: Kitwe@bmgworld.net

Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe Valves ( Baret Valves)
Contact: Michael Sullivan
Tel: +263 97 8422
Fax: +263 774 907 020
Email: Zimbabwevalves.michael@gmail.com

Home | Product Gallery | Application Gallery | News | Agents | Online Data Sheet | Contact Us | Model Selection Guide | View Enquiries | Sitemap

© Copyright 2012 : Dual Valves Pty Ltd

Agents

Abu Dhabi (UAE)

Bainuna Mechanical Equipment
Contact: Abdul Jaleel
Tel: +971 2 639 3303
Fax: +971 2 639 3169
Email: bainuna@emirates.net.ae or sales@bainuna-uae.com

Australia

Dual Valves Australasia Pty Ltd
Contact: Justin Mirto
Tel: +61 8 9302 2601 /+61 8 6201 1941
Fax: +61 8 9302 5697
Cell/Mobile: 0458 797 817
Email: justin@dualvalves.com.au

Botswana

BMG Gaborone
Contact: Brett Warren
Tel: +267 397 2273
Fax: +267 397 2284
Email: botswana@bmgworld.net

Canada

WDS Consulting Services Inc.
Contact: Wade Short, P.Eng
Tel: +1 506 530 5612
Email: wdsengservices@gmail.com

Chile

Dual Latin America
Contact: Fabian Aedo
Tel: +56 9 3326 1270
Email: sales1@dualvalves.com

Indonesia

PT. Pohon Mas Sejahtera (Jakarta)
Contact: Paris
Tel: +62 21 4870 3060
Fax: +62 21 4870 3044
Cell/Mobile: +62 813 8353 028
Email: paris@ptpms.com

Mozambique

BMG Beria
Contact: Albert Vorster
Tel: +258 82 308 1279
Email: Beira@bmgworld.net

Mozambique

BMG Tete
Contact: Manuel Teles
Tel: +258 25229005
Fax: +258 21 752 897
Email: Manuelt@bmgworld.net

Mozambique

BMG Maputo
Contact: Dolf Botha
Tel: +258 2175 2898
Fax: 086 670 3888
Email: dolfb@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG (Oranjemund)
Contact: Shirley Eises
Tel: +264 63 4328
Fax: +264 63 23 4330
Email: Oranhemund@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG (Swakopmund)
Contact: Erna Turter
Tel: +264 81 0449
Fax: +264 64 419551
Email: swakopmund@bmgworld.net

Namibia

BMG Windhoek
Contact: Johan Schlechter
Tel: +264 6 123 7753
Fax: +264 6 122 3633
Email: Windhoek@bmgworld.net

South Africa

Dual Products International (Head Office)
Contact: Donald Morrison, Candice Stephen
Tel: +27 11 422 4326/7/8
Fax: +27 11 421 7842
Email: Sales@dualvalves.com, Candice@dualvalves.com, Donald@dualvalves.com

South Africa

BMG Carletonville
Contact: Stephan Botha
Tel: +27 18 787 3575
Fax: +27 18 787 3587
Email: stephanb@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Klerksdorp
Contact: Mike Victor
Tel: +27 18 462 5222
Fax: +27 18 464 1176
Email: klerksdorp@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kimberley
Contact: Werner Schimper
Tel: +27 53 831 1355
Fax: +27 53 831 1174
Email: kimberley@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Bloemfontein
Contact: Mark Palin
Tel: +27 447 2360/ 2379
Fax: +27 51 448 0827
Email: Bloemfontein@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Phalaborwa
Contact: Raymond Goosen
Tel: +27 15 781 5741
Fax: +27 15 781 5731
Email: Phalaborwa@gmbworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vereeniging
Contact: Aline Grove
Tel: +27 16 421 4164
Fax: +27 16 421 1110
Email: Vereeniging@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Polokwane
Contact: Jeff Botha
Tel: +27 15 295 3434
Fax: +27 15 291 4467
Email: Polokwane@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Richardsbay
Contact: Andrew Oxley
Tel: +27 35 789 1511
Fax: +27 35 789 4363
Email: Richardsbay@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Thabazimbi
Contact: Nico Lintveldt
Tel: +27 14 772 2565
Fax: +27 14 777 1036
Email: Thabazimbi@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Welkom
Contact: Leonard Potgieter
Tel: +27 57 396 1464
Fax: +27 057 355 / 092
Email: Welkom@bmgworld.net

South Africa

Maduba Mining Supplies Witbank
Contact: Reynier Van Tonder
Tel: +27 13 692 7163
Fax: +27 13 692 5709
Email: maduba@mweb.co.za

South Africa

BMG Lephalale
Contact: George Gomes
Tel: +27 14 763 1580
Fax: +27 14 763 1853
Email: Ellisras@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Northern Cape (PPC VMI)
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 533 851413
Fax: +27 533 8514897
Email: Ellisras@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Lydenburg
Contact: Johan Labuschagne
Tel: +27 13 235 1092
Fax: +27 13 235 2995
Email: Lydenburg@bgmworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kathu ( Sishen Mine)
Contact: Laurika Kilian
Tel: +27 53 739 3680
Fax: +27 53 739 3036
Email: Sishen@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Kathu
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 53 723 1828
Fax: +27 53 723 1884
Email: Kathusales@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vredendal
Contact: Pieter Louw
Tel: +27 27 213 5564
Fax: +27 27 213 5668
Email: Vredendal@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Postmasburg
Contact: Rudi Van Vuuren
Tel: +27 53 313 3770
Fax: +27 53 313 3773
Email: Postmasburg@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Newcastle
Contact: Donovan Govender
Tel: +27 34 315 2311
Fax: +27 34 315 2342
Email: Newcastle@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Secunda
Contact: Matthew v/d Westhuizen
Tel: 017-631 2230
Fax: +27 17 634 4328
Email: Secunda@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Springbok
Contact: Jannie De Vries
Tel: +27 27 712 3119
Fax: +27 27 712 3676
Email: Springbok@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Vanderijilpark
Contact: Wesley Raubenheimer
Tel: +27 16 981 6100
Fax: +27 16 981 6106
Email: Vanderbijl@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Rustenburg
Contact: Joseph Schaffler
Tel: +27 14 597 4627
Fax: +27 14 592 9771
Email: Rustenburg@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Steelport
Contact: Dirk Knoetze
Tel: +27 13 230 9370
Fax: +27 13 230 9590
Email: Steelport@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Delmas
Contact: Herholdt Van Zyl
Tel: +27 13 665 5939
Fax: +27 13 665 5939
Email: Delmas@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Port Elizabeth
Contact: Morne Thackeray
Tel: +27 041 406 0550
Fax: +27 041 406 0559
Email: beltingpe@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Upington
Contact: Andre de Waal
Tel: +27 054 332 1711
Fax: +27 054 331 1419
Email: upington@bmgworld.net

South Africa

BMG Ellisras
Contact: Danie Venter
Tel: +27 014 763 1580
Fax: +27 014 763 1853
Email: ellisras@bmgworld.net

Swaziland

BMG Matsapha
Contact: Berry Ansley
Tel: +268 2518 5110
Fax: +268 2518 4878
Email: swaziland@bmgworld.net

Zambia

BMG Kitwe (Zambia)
Contact: Ian Smith
Tel: +260 2 22 3522
Fax: +260 2 22 3526
Email: Kitwe@bmgworld.net

Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe Valves ( Baret Valves)
Contact: Michael Sullivan
Tel: +263 97 8422
Fax: +263 774 907 020
Email: Zimbabwevalves.michael@gmail.com